[Release] DMV School - Drivers license

Hello all,

This is my first share and also my first release, I hope you guys like it and can tweak it to become a better resource.
As a disclaimer, I am very new to lua and tried my best to put this together, so credit where credit is due, I will try to credit the authors responsible for the snippets that were used, but feel free to let me know if ive left anything out.

The code has also never been tested on a populated server, so leave a comment if there are any bugs if you decide to use this on your server.

Introduction
The DMV School release is a standalone script that goes through a number of events in order to apply a drivers license to the player. This script does not include any license registry, so before you ask how to show license or register a license after the test? It does not, however it gives you the option to apply this after passing the test.

Events

• Introduction: Takes the player through a brief introduction to the rules and regulations of traffic, quite a must before taking the theory test.
  • Theory Test: A UI based form test, you simply click on the right answers and submit them, however you should be careful, the test costs 200$ and money is not refundable if you fail the test.
  • Practical Test: A series of events throughout the city, mainly focusing on speed limits based on areas while you keep the vehicle whole without crashing. You will get a number of notification on the screen telling you what to do, there is a chance you can fail this test if you accumulate too many errors during the test.

Requirements

• essentialmode (old one, not the one with couchdb) I will not support couchdb as im not using it myself, sorry.
  • Legacy MySQL (This script does not use async, but im sure someone could help convert it, ask in the comments)