Experienced Police officer looking for a new home

I am a experienced RP police officer.
i am not a child, i am 26
time zone doeskin matter i am always gaming and i do not have a specific sleep schedule

Shoot me your discord and ill pm you

Applications are open here at Colorado Life Roleplay!

Colorado Life Roleplay™ is a whitelisted FiveM police serious life roleplay community based out of Boulder, Colorado. We strive to be a friendly and welcoming community. Our server is relatively new but has only been growing and improving since we launched. As the director, I rather take longer to build a close, and respectful community rather than an unprofessional one. Here we believe we can achieve high-quality roleplay even without a large number of people. Hence, “quality over quantity.” Our staff members maintain the community’s safe, respectful, and fun environment to make friends and roleplay.

Discord:

Instagram:
@coloradoliferp

Requirements, open departments, features, and more information can be found in our Discord and on our official forum post. If you have further questions or comments, join our Discord and our staff team will be happy to help.

Check out our forum post here:

Screenshots:

Hello. I am one of the owners of West Los Santos RP. we are a small but growing community. we have 2 police departments. and we will welcome you on as a police officer and if you dont want to apply we have public officers/ community officer.
if you have any thing you want to ask feel free to dm me on discord. gamerenr#1839
or check out our forum post. West Los Santos RP | EUP | North yankton | Golf | Realistic gun shots Sounds | Public Cop/Fire | Begginer friendly | No Mic Requierd

good server

Message Me DiorTheGreat#0158

doesnt work heres mine CoolKid45#2297

Hey if your still looking feel free to Dm me at Manifold#7525

Are your friend requests open, it says I misspelled it possibly and I copy and pasted it.