[RELEASE] XNLRealPlanes, GPWS, TCAS and Designated Airspaces for (commercial!) aircrafts ("Plane Computer Sound Effects")

**Want to use my code in PAID content?? NO!** (Click here)

!REUSING MY CODE/SAMPLES/SCRIPTS IN PAID CONTENT!
I’m NOT going to make an entire debate out of it, but: I DO NOT allow it if people want to use my scripts (updated/“modified” or not!) or parts of it to be “re-released” in PAID mods/scripts! I’m putting effort and time in it to make it available for FREE so others can enjoy it and learn from it. And honestly i personally find it disturbing that a community is ‘going to hell’ by making so many “paid mods”. As a professional developer I understand that people want to make some money on programming, but not like this. We can either make this great together and help each other or start competing “commercially” with each other and ruin it for everyone! My scripts are MUCH easier for me to “just NOT make them universal” for other (but directly intergrating them into my OWN framework instead). I however CHOOSE to make some of them usefull as external scripts for others to learn from… so NO you CAN NOT use them in your paid content! Now please stop asking that in my Private messages or on GH!

Well hello all, back again with yet another release :slight_smile:

This time with a script/mod called XNLRealPlanes. And from what I could find also a rather unique script this time :slight_smile: I could only find one hit for a server and no scripts when searching for GPWS (but don’t know how they use/made it though), and none when searching for TCAS at the forum(s).

This script adds ‘basic (semi)realistic aircraft sounds’ to the commercial aircraft’s, and assigns designated airspace’s to each ‘aircraft class’.