[Release] BattleRoyalStyleSafeZone , i made pubg style blue zone

i made pubg style blue zone

BattleRoyalStyleSafeZone help you make safe zone ( like blue circle of pubg ) in gtav(fivem)

You can make pubg style blue zone

blue zone move to nextSafezone smoothly

Just set value to
currentSafezoneCoord,
currentSafezoneRadius,
nextSafezoneCoord,
nextSafezoneRadius

git : https://github.com/SungJJinKang/BattleRoyalStyleSafeZone

6 Likes

nice does it damage you when the circle gets smaller?

1 Like

I LIKE IT THIS SCRIPT strong text

1 Like

you can do that with isPlayerOutOfZone, ApplyDamageToPed func

thanks

im not good at coding idk how to do that

Here is a code I made for player who want to be damaged out of the safe zone : Add in in a new thread with while do true. Or in any existings thread with a while. (If you know how to not interfer with the code)

local playerPed = PlayerPedId()
	local playerPedIsOut = isPlayerOutOfZone(currentSafezoneCoord , currentSafezoneRadius )
		if playerPedIsOut == true then
			ApplyDamageToPed( playerPed , 0.01 , false )
		end

To make this mod work : You have to add this in _ressource.lua

before :

client_scripts {
  'client.lua',
  'lib.lua'
}

After :

client_scripts {
  'client.lua',
  'lib.lua',
  'config.lua'
}

Now I have to figure out how to debug the next zone swap. Cause it doesn’t work too.
[EDIT] : Ah ok there is only one zone. The next zone is the final look and pos of the first one. KK perfect ty.

Nice script bro I was needing somthing like that to win some time TY.

ok thank you.
i will change next~ variable name to target~ variable name to remove confusion

Nice addition to make thing complete()

-To make thing easy to use… I noticed only after that the blip is in client side. The only weird thing is if you rejoint. The blip is again to the initial position.
This is bad in case of crash/bug/déco. And can lead into exploiting in case of real b.royal mod. May change value server side ?