[NEW] Admin Livery For Crown Vic

Hello, My name is Alex and I am kinda new to owning a server, this is an admin livery that i made for the Crown Victoria so I am sorry if it is bad. The car was modelled by Captain 14. This is required and you can get it here.

Pictures

Installing

Installing is very quick and easy. Open up OpenIV and go into the mods folder (where you should have police7.ytd). Go into edit mode and double click on police7.ytd, Next click Import in the top left and click on the livery I made, just click Save in the bottom right and place the police7.ytd back into the Captain14_LSPD pack. Easy as that!

Download

You do not need to credit me if you want to use it however, please donā€™t repost it saying that you made it.

If you have any issues, contact me on Discord @ Revulver#2872

2 Likes

In what fashion would this be usedā€¦

Roleplay servers donā€™t want roleplay broken, so if someone rolls up in an ā€œadminā€ car Iā€™m going to roleplay that theyā€™re some rental copā€¦ You ruin immersion with people rolling around in ā€œadminā€ cars.

5 Likes

I know, In my server Admins that are in uniform or in an Admin vehicle are exempt from RP and some laws or rules, but they are not allowed to interfere with the RP scenario unless a rule is broken.

Stillā€¦ ĀÆ_(惄)_/ĀÆ

Everyone is entitled to their own opinion lol

So your admins are above the rules everyone else has to follow? Doesnā€™t sound good. As a manager for yrs and yrs leaders should, well lead by example. If your subject to different rules than the players, respect for said admins kinda goes out the window. As a server owner if a mod or admin screws up they are the first to get banned. Because they are held to a higher standard, not a lower one.

2 Likes