[FREE][QBCore] d3-arcade

D3-ARCADE - THE MOST ADVANCED ARCADE SYSTEM FOR YOUR SERVER

Hello, this is my first release on this platform. I’m new to the scene, and I’ve been enjoying FiveM, so I decided to contribute to the fun of the community. Every once in a while, I come across great scripts, but I always want to add something; Maybe a feature or animation that the resource didn’t include. This project here was born from that desire.

The arcade supports over 20 different systems from NES to PSX, though you should be mindful of how big a game you use, as the client has to download it!

This arcade system is based on the fantastic rcore_arcade, which was the base to build this epic resource. This rework adds high-quality animations and QB-Target on entities, which means you can easily add a machine anywhere just by spawning the prop! Also, this version features improved gamepad support!

Features:

• Locale system
  • QB-Target entities for most arcades! (PR if you find a new one, or add it to your config!)
  • “Standalone” machines, no ticket cash only.
  • Arcade Houses with unlimited access via a ticket that expires (configurable)
  • Multiplayer Support
  • GamePad support (except DOS games)
  • Definable computer/arcade QB-target areas which are highly customizable with features such as
    • enable payments (make personal computers/arcades accessible!)
    • “seat hashes,” which allow you to define a chair object to sit on

and much more I’m sure I’m forgetting

21 Likes

Impressive :heart_eyes:
Does it work with esx or standalone ?

1 Like

is that work with ESX?

1 Like

Please make Work for ESX

1 Like

If this was available for standalone (maybe with BT Target instead of QB Target since obviously we wouldn’t have QB Target in standalone). that would be awesome. We use a standalone economy that I could easily tie into this if it was already working without QBCore.

1 Like

i convert to esx
Github link

2 Likes