[FREE][ESX]Hayden's Simple Store Robbery System

THIS IS NO LONGER SUPPORTED OR AVAILABLE

Hello there! Let me introduce myself, my name is Hayden and I’m an 18 year old developer from Australia!

Recently, I’ve noticed that there is a lack of secure resources on the FiveM forums, I’ve noticed a lot of people offering or charging for resources that are either:

1. Stolen code and resold
  2. Made by the developer, charge $20 and have abusable exploits all within

Today, I bring you my very first release on these forums, and it’s a simplistic ESX Store Robbery script, in which I actually check for things on the server side and leave the client to only do the bare minimum (animations & police alerts)

Showcase
Download Link

Contains Highly configurable settings such as:

• Ped models
  • Max and Minimum payout
  • Cops Required
  • Cooldown
  • Weapons you can rob with
  • Rob timer
  • Turn blips on/off
  • Language support (Complete with full Locales)

Other features include:

• Chance of ped fighting back (can be edited)
  • Police being alerted with mugshot being sent

This is my first ever script release, and it’s a basic script.
I plan on working & adjusting this resource as I go, but do keep in mind I offer it completely free, so there is only so much support I can do. This was more or so a learning experience for me rather then anything.

I’ve tried to make this 100% exploit free, please let me know if you believe there are potential exploits and I will patch them ASAP.

I hope you enjoy this release !

Made with :heart: by Hayden

12 Likes

Thats something cool :upside_down_face:

Nice little script.

Use qtarget to avoid doing this. OR have the wait time change depending on distance. There’s no point checking if you’re a job that cannot rob, like police or EMS.

This is within the loop:

if distance < 3 then
                if IsPedArmed(PlayerPedId(), 7) then