Purchased where - Steam/Rockstar Launcher/Epic: Epic
Windows version: Windows 11
Did you try to delete content_index.xml and try again? yes
System specifications: no plan
CitizenFX crash zip file (‘Save information’ on a crash): My game didn’t crash
logs/CitizenFX_log files: CitizenFX_log_2021-10-16T112733.log
.dmp files/report IDs: no plan

Important parts

What is the issue you’re having? When I start FiveM it loads for a long time and it says Analyzing game data, this has only been 1 - 2 weeks (it is not due to Windows 11)

What are you trying to do? I’ve reinstalled FiveM several times and GTA too

What have you tried already to fix the issue? I’ve reinstalled FiveM several times and GTA too

Error screenshot (if any): Screenshot by Lightshot

What did you do to get this issue? I wanted to be on my server (where I am a developer) and it was because I had to update FiveM and what else was this problem, Only I have this problem

What server did you get this issue on? Be specific and name some, ‘all of them’ by itself isn’t useful! OFRP Testserver, OneFamily Roleplay

Additional comments

I don’t feel like waiting 1 - 3 minutes anymore

3 Likes

Hello, this is a friendly reminder because this is your first time creating a topic (or it has been a while since your last topic) in this category.

Please note that most of the support is provided by the Cfx.re community on a voluntary basis. We ask you to be patient; there is no guarantee we have a solution to your problem(s). To avoid unnecessary/duplicate topics, please browse the forums before creating a topic.

To improve your chances of your issue(s) being solved, please provide as much information as possible about the issue(s) you are having. Also —whenever possible— please use the template given to you when creating a topic.

Thanks for keeping these forums tidy!
:mascot:

2 Likes

what virus scanner are you using?

1 Like

I use Kaspersky Rescue Disk

1 Like