ESX/vRP hunger, thirst, and drunk bars

Hello :slight_smile:
this is my first time uploading something to the community, so what i did is redesigning a hud for esx and vrp which is originally made by @Marmota , i changed the place of the bars to the right side of the minimap,i also changed the look of it, and now i added a drunk bar for ESX.
hope you like it.

screenshot:

ESX
The how to:
1- download my edited hud and put the redesigned-hud folder in your resources folder: https://github.com/ahmed002200/HUD

and then start it the server.cfg

2- replace the “esx_status\client\main.lua” with this one main.lua (3.5 KB). and if you have made some changes to your file then check the readme.

3- optional: if you wanna disable the default hunger and thirst bars you should go to “esx_basicneeds/client/main.lua” and change both lines 43 and 49 to false

TriggerEvent('esx_status:registerStatus', 'hunger', 1000000, '#CFAD0F', function(status)
		return true -- change this to false to disable the hunger and thirst bars
	end, function(status)
		status.remove(100)
	end)

TriggerEvent('esx_status:registerStatus', 'thirst', 1000000, '#0C98F1', function(status)
		return true -- change this to false to disable the hunger and thirst bars
	end, function(status)
		status.remove(75)
	end)

4- if you wanna disable the default drunk bar that comes with esx_optionalneeds you should go to “esx_optionalneeds/client/main.lua” go to line 93 and change true to false :

if status.val > 0 then
        return true <-- change this to false to hide the default drunk bar
      else
        return false
      end
    end,
    function(status)
      status.remove(1500)
    end
  )

vRP
The how to:
1- download the file and put the redesigned-hud folder in your resources folder

2- then replace “vrp/modules/survival.lua” with the one included in the download and then start it the server.cfg,

for the new vRP: