Banned? For what?

GTA V version? Latest
Up to date? Yes
Legit or Pirate copy? Legit
Steam/CD/Social Club? Steam
Windows version? windows 10
What did you do to get this issue? nothing
CitizenFX.log fileCitizenFX.log.1 (46.6 KB)

.dmp files/report IDs

Ok let me just say this that im not here to get unbanned or anything like that im just here to find out why i got banned! The only thing I put in my Fivem and gtav Was EUP Client side and NVR Emergency Uniform Pack|Client/Server Sided|Easy Install|UPDATE 3.9 ALPHA
https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/naturalvision-photorealistic-gtav

and of course lambda menu and Simple Trainer and thats it

I Didnt get hacked or anything

Im a head admin on a server and dont need to cheat so dont say oh stop crying about your ban and stop cheating

Cuz i have 0 reason to cheat nor would I

2 Likes

Hello, this is a friendly reminder because this is your first time creating a topic (or it has been a while since your last topic) in this category.

Please note that most of the support is provided by the FiveM community on a voluntary basis. We ask you to be patient; there is no guarantee we have a solution to your problem(s). To avoid unnecessary/duplicate topics, please browse the forums before creating a topic.

To improve your chances of your issue(s) being solved, please provide as much information as possible about the issue(s) you are having. Also —whenever possible— please use the template given to you when creating a topic.

Thanks for keeping these forums tidy!
:mascot:

the global bans are triggered by lua injectors which none of the things you mentioned do.

Oh and scripthook bypass’s.

sadly none of us here can assist you with global bans you can email pr@fivem.net with whatever information you have but you may as well wait out the ban as they are busy people and will take time to see it.

2 Likes

Hi there,