TruckerJob-L [ESX] [FREE]

Hello Dear CFX user, im Waschmaschvanlu or ludaro im new to lua/fivem coding and worked myself on a Truckerjob that im gonna release publicly and work upon! <3

About the script:
im german, so dont mind if there are spelling mistakes or problems in the resource from the english side, the code shouldnt be looked upon aswell its very “makeshift” and i learned alot from it and will recode it upon further editing the resource still runs at 1ms idle in resmon so its okay.
this resource is only released for me to learn how to release, and how it works, and to get alot of feedback/tips any ideas or suggesstions will be worked upon and im happy if you reply to this thread and tell me what u think about it even if its mostly negative, learning by doing! <3

Support
If you need any help, just contect me on my discord:

Features:
The Features include:

• Making your own jobs for the Truckers (config.lua)
  • Getting your Own Truck (with leasing if you dont have a truck bought if wanted)
  • Custom Notifications are easy to setup

Github / Download

i did read the cfx post FAQ and im sure ive got everything covered :wink: except the optimized code, but im gonna fix it as soon as i can <3

everything is changable in the config

Showcase video:

CFX is telling me to Answer this if im selling my resource but Im not Selling a resource, but filling out some stuff about my resource is still awesome so here ya go :wink:

** SCRIPT ISNT WORKING RIGHT NOW WILL BE HEAVILY RECODED UNTIL NEXT WEEK (12.09.2022)**

Code is accessible Yes
Subscription-based No
Lines (approximately) 500
Requirements NativeUI-Reloaded
Support Yes (Discord) Ludaro´s Scripts <3
Supported ESX-Versions ESX 1,2 + ESX Legacy (1.4-2.0)
2 Likes

video?

there is no video right now but im gonna add one :wink:

Video added :slight_smile: Thanks for the suggestion.

Good script , I’m going to try tomorrow in my server !

1 Like