The Ultimate Guide to Custom Props: How to Beat Gatekeeping & Unleash Your Creative Genius

Have you ever been a victim of Gatekeeping? If you or a loved one has suffered from the extreme gatekeeping behavior within the RedM Community, you are entitled to a large compensation. (This is your compensation!) Coming into this community, I was very taken back by how far behind RedM is in comparison to FiveM. Yes, this is also because RedM is slightly newer and there’s not a lot of support for it yet HOWEVER, ask anyone and they will tell you that getting this information is next to impossible.

For the past few months I have been trying to make custom props for our server. I have zero knowledge of any of this so I was going in blind and heavily uneducated. I asked multiple creators and my cries for help fell on deaf ears or they would give me the run around, or refuse to tell me. I scoured countless discords, youtube tutorials, even CFX posts. I became desperate. However yesterday, RedMJesus came down from the sky and smacked me on the head. It all started clicking. I am no expert or genius here and this will definitely take some practice, but this method has been the only thing I have gotten to work thus far and I want to share it with all of you because quite frankly, I am upset without how much gatekeeping there is within this community.