[Release] Scrubz Hud

– Scrubz Hud –

[Update]

So unfortunately one of my hdd’s crashed, and I lost alot of data on it. And this resource happened to be one of the few projects not backed up in a repo. :confused: Feelsrealbad. So I no longer have the source code for this hud. ://///// But I am already hard at work on v2, so that will be coming #soon.

[Streamable] <— Showcase

I decided I wanted to recreate nopixels hud as an introduction of sorts to React. I have NO previous knowledge/experience in js/css/html, so yes I know the menu is superrrr rough looking and extremely amateurish, just please bear in mind that I’m like ~2-3 weeks into learning so be nice to me!!

I decided to remove some features from the hud in order to make this a public release (doesn’t include the multiple hud styles to choose from and a built in needs system). That being said, I am NOT providing any support for this, as this was mainly meant as a learning experience and NOT a project that I have plans on staying active on.

[Information]

• Colors do save. This is done via localStorage NOT a database.
  • Resource runs at 0.01ms constant. There really isn’t much going on under the hood lua wise, so you should have NO issues with this resource being heavy AT ALL.
  • No, I have NO plans on adding, changing, or editing anything.
  • Unless there is something resource breaking inside the frontend, any and all changes made to it will have to be done by you.
  • This is standalone, and not framework dependent.

[Requirements]

• Having a higher iq than a wet paper bag.

[!!!EDIT!!!]

I forgot to mention, but if you want to change out the icons, THEY MUST BE NAMED THE SAME AS THE ORIGINAL…INCLUDING THE HASHING (image.xxxxxxxx.svg)

[FAQ]

Q: [Generic voice chat questions]
A: I have no experience with mumble so idk. As far as he-who-must-not-be-named, read the docs and utilize the exports provided you dirty muggle.