[Release][ESX] Police Vehicle Tracker [with UI]

Description

This resource gives your police the ability to track any kind of vehicle given that you have its license plate. When the tracker is activated it displays a moving blip on the map, tracking the location of the vehicle. All trackers are synched via server-side so if a cop joins the server there’s no problem displaying the active trackers. The vehicle tracker comes with a user-friendly interface and it’s easy to customize if you please to do so. This is my first time releasing a resource so if you have any questions or feedback then please drop a comment down below, thanks!

Features

• You can track any kind of vehicle
  • You can remove active trackers
  • Active trackers expire under a certain amount of time
  • Synched with all players including server-side
  • Easy customizable via the config file
  • User-friendly UI

Usage

Get into a vehicle and make sure your job is set to police then open the tracker with F9 (can be changed in the config) and input the license plate then click search. To remove the license plate from the tracker click remove.

Installation

Drop the given folder into the esx folder and start it in the server.cfg.

Showcase

Menu:

Adding vehicle to tracker:

Removing vehicle from tracker:
Download

Direct
mark-b_police-tracker.rar (29.6 KB)
Github
https://github.com/Mark-B1/mark-b_police-tracker

30 Likes

Fantastic work!

5 Likes

nice job

1 Like

cool job m8

2 Likes

man you are taking the police job to the next lvl with this release fantastic work man keep it up

1 Like