[Release] esx_pdcarshop

Greetings all, this is my first release hope it helps

I created this copying the esx_boatshop, so all credits goes to HumanTree92. With the new esx_eden garage2: 3 in 1 garage and the new esx_policejob Officers can still buy Police cars but cant store in garage anymore cause they dont save in DB unless you put em in the esx_vehicleshop, so i had an idea and thought why not make this for PD. I’m still learning code and have no clue how to make this Job only and have certain cars for each rank, any help on this would be greatly appreciated. So far it works very well and makes it so any police vehicle bought is owned by the officer and will go to car garage. would also like to combine the other vehicles such as police boats and choppers.

2 Likes

You’re making resource based on extremely outdated one. JB’s “new” garage system was compatible with official ESX scripts 2 years ago, but not anymore. He’s using outdated ESX framework, that’s why so many people have problems to implement it in their servers.

Witg latest ESX framework and scripts (and up to date 3rd party garage script) you can buy and store PD and EMS vehicles without any problems.

Anyway, just wanted to leave this here, so people are gonna get the picture.

2 Likes

Thanks for replying greatly appreciated, i am new to this and not a coder in anyway just trying to help as ppl we messaging me asking since i managed to get the boat and aircraft garages to work to help get pd working and this was only way i was able to do it if you have or know of a way to to purchase pd vehicles through latest esx_policejob