Hey all! Got a question about reinstalling my game.
I’m worried that if I reinstall my game, all of my saved data will be lost, just like the Vmenu characters. I’ve been told that when it’s server-side, it doesn’t interfere with it, but I’ve had issues with this subject in the past.
Sorry if this is in the wrong Topic,
Kind Regards Fred Pitman!