Looking for Owners, and a staff team (READ DESC IMMEDIATELY AFTER READING THIS!)

I know it sounds crazy that I am looking for a server owner, cause wouldn’t i already be one lol, but hear me out.

I am a developer, and I have a server that I own which I really would like to be the famous ‘top’ owner but I do not have time, besides I love scripting and doing dev work more than commanding people and having that responsibility, because I already have so much on my plate, so I am calling for YOU.

Here are the essentials/things i would look for:

• More than 6 Months Experience with owning a server/being a staff member [must show proof]
  • Able to fund any costs for the server [just in certain times which is very rare, but this is HIGHLY important.]
  • 13+ or older, youngins are welcome!
  • Great Problem Solver, financially smart, knows how to make great decisions
  • Has knowledge with QBCore and friendly.

In return, I give you.

• In-game access to the server [no txadmin website panel.
  • anything that you want/need in the game
  • any mlos, files, etc. [comes out of my pocket]
  • A friendly experience, If you show me respect, I show you respect and I will shower you with anything in the server you desire.
  • Ask away any questions in dms! I may have not listed all of my values here.

There may be more that I ask of you when you dm me, but that is it so far. If you would like to become a staff member for the server, or check out the server, hit me up on discord!

DISCORD: VERT_DEV

I would appreciate it if you would send me like a portfolio with google slides, google documents, or anything like that, even a video would be highly AMAZING, but if you need to vc or text me, its great too, as long as you are fit for the job, I will hire you!

bump bb

bumpp

bumppp

hit me up… im down
I sent friend request on discord.

Hello,