Looking for a new server | IRL experience | Mature Servers?

What’s up! I am currently looking for a new server to join. I would rather it be a newer server but with active members.
I am searching for a community I can use my IRL experience in and be able to help the community grow and overall become a better community.
I am looking for a staff/high rank position within a department.
I am also looking for a mature server with mature members, I would like 18+ but 16+ is fine as well.

I have plenty of IRL experience as well as FiveM experience as well. I can go into further detail when we talk about all my experience.

You can either reply to this topic or add me on discord.

Discord: Triston F.#9740

Thanks in advance!

^Bump

Please message me!

About: The Highpoint RP community was founded in late December of 2020 by our Owner and Co-Owner. We are a new community seeking the gain members who share a common interest in Grand Theft Auto 5 RolePlay. We are a family based community who seek to create the next vision of GTA 5 Roleplay.

All individuals who seek to join the HighPoint Roleplay community will be required to fill out the HighPoint RP community Application. After the individual fills out the application the individual will receive an email containing the status of their application within 24 hours once it has been reviewed by our recruiting team. Included in the email will be a link to our public recruiting discord. Here you will meet with the HighPoint Community owner and Co-owner for a general interview upon your application being approved.

To Apply:

Fill out our application and wait for response via email.

docs.google.com

Highpoint RP Community Application Form

Community Rules & Regulations Guide (Required to abide by) HighPoint Role-play Community Rules & Regulations Guide - Google Документи The HighPoint Community welcomes you as an applicant for the HighPoint RolePlay FiveM…

Recruitment Information: