Looking for a FiveM Server with a serious Fire department. Or one looking to take theirs to the next level

Hello reader.
I’m C. Williams

I’d like to start with briefly explaining who I am and what I can offer your server.
IRL I am a Certified Firefighter with specialties in the following:

• Urban Search & Rescue
  • Water Rescue/Recovery
  • High-rise Rope Rescue
  • Hazardous Materials
  • Technical Rescue
  • I’ve done everything from Incident Command assistant managing week long Fireground Operations & even a terrorist attack.

I have spent thousands of hours studying my profession, and have kept all of the material I studied to earn my certifications.

Here is a rundown of the documents I will be able to bring to the table:

• 48 page Standard Operating Procedure.
  • Department Application (14 Basic questions).
  • Department Roster, has a version exclusively for Fire Rescue personnel & a version exclusively for
    EMS personnel.
  • Another Standard Operating Procedure tailored towards a prestigious Rescue Squad.
  • An application for said Rescue Squad.
  • A google slides presentation for a 2-3 hour training covering, EVOC, RTO Guidelines, Motor Vehicle
    Accidents, Vehicle Fires, Fireground Operations, a slide just revolving around how to perform
    extrications with action cards, lastly Water Rescue/Recovery Operations.
  • A extensive 53 question Lieutenants Exam, with both blank answer questions and multiple choice
    questions.
  • An FTO training guide, a google word document explaining all the elements within the google slide
    presentation. For FTO’s to lean on when conducting their training.

All of these document are written by me, with inspiration from government regulated training documents that I have kept from my time studying to take my certifications.

Rundown of assets I will be providing:

• Custom EUP pack. Created by me, with everything you could ever want.
  • Fleet of vehicles. All liveries Custom made by me.