FiveM Dev looking For Hire

About Me

^M#0001

I have been roleplaying on FiveM for over 2 years now. I am now looking to share my experience with server owners that are looking to grow.

Important Below
I work as a contractor, which means I do jobs, and leave, I am not looking for a position, I am looking for work. I am willing to stay in contact overtime if that is what you would like, but I am not looking to stick to one community.

• Regarding ESX/vRP servers
  • Due to the amount of time and effort it can take to perform certain tasks within the ESX Framework, I will not help build an ESX Server from scratch however I will install, configure and troubleshoot ESX Servers.

Experience
Over the 2 years of roleplaying on FiveM I have gained lots of expierence.
I have gained over 1,000 hours in Source SDK Base (FiveM) and over 300 hours outside of the game managing Dedicated Server Boxes and Teamspeak Servers. I have been in over 15 different communities and ran my own twice.

Skills and Assets
I have a lot of skills when it comes to running, developing and managing FiveM servers, TeamSpeak servers and D servers.

• In FiveM itself I can;
    • Create a FiveM server from scratch Non-ESX and ESX
    • Properly install resources that you request me to.
    • Configure and edit resources exactly to your liking.
    • Make your server files look neat, organized and professional.
    • Convert mods and add-ons from third-party sites such as LCDPFR and GTA5 mods to FiveM resources.
    • If you are working on a linux based machine, server setup will be left up to you since I am unfamiliar with the linux platform.
  • In TeamSpeak itself I can;
    • Create a TeamSpeak server from scratch.
    • Properly configure Server group, channel groups, and client permissions to your liking.
    • Properly configure channels to your liking.
    • Utilize TeamSpeak server query to gain access to features only technicians have access to.