Filthy Casual searching for a specific server

Hi, new to FiveM and have barely played GTA in a long while. I’m 48 with the brain of a 18 year old. So I still like to have fun. I’ve been RPing for a long while whether in MMORPG or IRL D&D.

While I don’t have the hang of the /me, /do I do have a headset and a couple of hours a week to play. Clearly as old as I am I have a lot of sticks in the fire, thus the Filthy Casual title.

I’ve filled out 3 different applications for 3 servers. Spent hours of my weekend working on them only to get 2 responses that told me I needed more paragraphs, more background and that my /me /do’s were wrong. I don’t have the time for that, sorry, but that’s how I feel.

What I am looking for are casual players that want to RP something they are not. I’ve been a police officer IRL, I don’t want to do that. I want to be a gangbanger, gun toting back woods redneck (this is basically what I am but with no political leaning) or a coked up money man working downtown.

Are you catching my drift?

So, give me enough money to rent a crappy house or industrial building, some free clothes with enough leftover for a souped up car (not the ones I see doing 300mph) and a atv/dirt bike.

I’ll rp a gangster, red neck and a money man. Just whatever I’m in the mood to do. But please don’t make me fill out an application that’s going to take 4 hours or me coming up with a character that isn’t fully developed in my head. That’s the point of RP, to develop it as you go. I think the 3 I’ve talked about would be great Civs in any RP world for others to interact with.

I hope this is enough to consider me as a person to have on your server and I sincerely look forward to any and all replies or criticisms that may arise from this post.

And yes, I realize this is long, but the boss makes a dollar and I make a dime. So I’m pooping on company time.

Good day.

Hello @MaG00 ,