Developer Looking for Work [ANXIETY DEVELOPMENT SERVICES]

Hello, I’m a developer currently looking for work, my skillset is below:

I have 7+ years of experience with development, and around 2 years of experience with FiveM Development in specific.
I can efficiently code in LUA & JavaScript.
I can work in groups or by myself well.
Fluent in English
Very Detail Oriented.

If you are in need of work, contact me on Discord:
anxiety#0107

Looking for more work again,
Bump!

I sent you a few messages on Discord but no reply.

1 Like

I have a project in mind - that is NOT a RP related server, if your interested look me up
Fullygored#0138

hey mate i am looking for some one to help me with my server i have only to got it and need help could you message me on at MrGeekSquad#8801

If you are still looking for work I have a server mostly up and running but with constant work to be done to bring the server back up and make it even better! I have a dev currently working on the server but looking to add more talent to our community!! message me on discord MVPatriot#5487

Hey man,

I have sent you a friend request (Maverick#1000). Would be great if we could have a chat.

Thanks
Maverick

still looking for work again? if so add me on discord Vlad The Chad#8535

Hello this is Vladyslav, am with the IllicitRP collective team, I am very pleased to say the least. However if you are still working on and FiveM servers and/or interested to resume development please message myself directly through discord via my tag (listed below)

• Vladyslav#7497

If you would like more information, feel free to message me and/or take a look at our FiveM forum!
(listed below)

Thank you for your time Spectre, have yourself a wonderful day!

Hello, my team & I are looking for developers who can create, maintain, & re-write scripts. Ex: Housing, Car development, jobs, clothes etc. We have no problem paying for your services. Thank you

Friended you on discord, now waiting for the acception