Decadence RP - A community for serious, mature role-players. | New Server | QBCore | Economy | Realistic Role-play

Decadence RP is a hardcore, serious roleplay server running on QBCore. Currently allow-listed with whitelisted jobs.

THIS IS A BRAND NEW CITY WITH ONLY 1-4 ACTIVE PLAYERS AS OF THIS POSTING.

About the Owner -
I have around 20 years of roleplay experience dating back to the D&D 3.0 tabletop days. I am also a disabled US Army veteran and prior law enforcement. Myself and my staff has worked very hard to keep things balanced, fun, and as close to real life as we can. My staff team is all experienced role-players and experienced with owning and running RP games and servers on various platforms.

What do we offer?
■ Balanced economy with plenty of jobs loosely based on IRL earnings and pricing.
■ Whitelisted jobs including 3 LEO departments & EMS with training programs written by staff with IRL experience.
■ Premium paid scripts. I do not use hastily made scripts, mlo’s, or cars. Everything is quality tested before implementation.
■ Fair and impartial admin team. Staff is required to never take sides based on personal feelings or favoritism else they will be immediately removed from their position.
■ Plenty of criminal activities including drug making and car boosting.
■ Player-owned businesses for whitelisted members.
■ Over 100 addon cars, EUP, and civilian clothing packs.
■ Plenty of recreational activities such as bowling, hunting, and fishing. (not an all-inclusive list!)

What sets us apart?
■ We do our best to not restrict roleplay.
■ Swift, decisive action against rule breakers or anyone who has ill-intent toward the community. None of our permanent bans are appealable once a decision has been reached and approved.
■ We listen to the community regarding suggestions and improvements. While they may not always be granted, we will tell you why. No changes go unannounced to the community.