C# High CPU Usage

I’m a developer for a Lua ESX Server, and I just found out that using Exports you can call ESX events from C#, so I tried to switch to Csharp because that’s the language I’m best in. But to my surprise, after creating a basic resource that spawns a bodyguard following you. It uses 0.02 CPU msec or an average time of 3.00%.

using System;
using System.Collections.Generic;
using CitizenFX.Core;
using static CitizenFX.Core.Native.API;

namespace Client
{
    public class Main : BaseScript
    { 
        // Runs On Program Start
        public Main()
        {
            EventHandlers["onClientResourceStart"] += new Action<string>(OnResourceStart);
        }

public void OnResourceStart(string resourceName)
        {
            // -- Due to it being an event, Each resource on the client with C# will call on "onClientResourceStart"
            // This just makes sure that each and every other resource wont restart all its settings.
            if (GetCurrentResourceName() != resourceName) { return; }

RegisterCommand("bodyguard", new Action<int, List<object>, string>(async (source, args, rawCommand) =>
            {
                // -- Gets Play Information
                var player = Game.Player.Character;
                var pedgroup = Game.PlayerPed.PedGroup;

// -- Requests for the body guard model to laod
                RequestModel((uint)PedHash.Blackops02SMY);

// -- While the body guard model hasnt loaded wait.
                while (!HasModelLoaded((uint)PedHash.Blackops02SMY))
                {
                    await BaseScript.Delay(100);
                }

// -- Creating the model
                Ped bodyguard = await World.CreatePed(PedHash.Blackops02SMY, player.Position + (player.ForwardVector * 2));
                bodyguard.Task.LookAt(player);
                SetPedAsGroupMember(bodyguard.Handle, GetPedGroupIndex(player.Handle));
                // -- SetCurrentPedWeapon(bodyguard.Handle, (uint)WeaponHash.Pistol50, true);