[BUG] Issues reported after updating the FiveM Client

We haven’t had any changes to the script or server base in the last few days, the problem started to occur after the last update of the FiveM client on 07/06/2020.

I’ve been using server version 2606 since 06/22/2020 without changing any scripts.

• Significant increase in CPU usage for some players
  • Significant increase in the GPU usage of some players
  • Fuel consumption doubled, apparently you hear some change in time from Wait () or Citizen.Wait () to customers
  • Many people have started to lose the texture of the floor and are reporting that they are falling endlessly.
  • A lot of people crashing the server loading

If you need more information to contribute to the correction of problems, I am available.

1 Like

Provide more info.

Provide more info.

Hear? To customers?

Provide clearer info. Nothing changed in this regard at all, and there’s no built-in ‘fuel’ system at all, so also, provide more info.

Provide more info.

Provide more info.

You provided a total of zero info now, hell, counting that incorrect sentence, you’ve provided negative info.

Provide actual info - reproduction steps, crash dumps, scripts used, perf traces, literally anything.

I actually provided zero reproductions because:

• First I don’t know what kind of information you need.
  • According to how I will make a reproduction using a client that has been changed and compare the before and after.
  • Third, the problems were reported by me and by people who play here daily, people who previously had no problems and are now having, or who have seen the use of CPU or GPU increase.