[FREE] [MLO] Utool SAHP HQ on Senora Freeway V1

G’day, I’m a map developer from Australia and this will be my first release on the FiveM forums after some convincing from a friend. Today I present to you a full conversion of the Utool on Senora Freeway to a SAHP HQ/Station.

Before:

After:

The front main building features a lobby open to the public with a conference area around the back.

To the right of the entrance is a briefing room with a temporary storage room (to be changed in future updates).

Behind the main building are the cells, 19 in total.

The entire facilty is blocked off by a fence wrapping around the entirety of the back linking to the front.
Ignore the red you may see on some doors in the images, that only shows as I have a resource that allows me to view portals in MLOs.

This map is free to use if you wish to use it on your server however I do ask that you do not repost nor take credit. Honour system people.

If you have any feedback, notice any bugs not listed below or know fixes to the bugs listed below please do let me know.

Known bugs:

• If you shoot in the back building (cell area) your game will most likely crash
  • At farther render distances parts of the building may disappear or change
  • There are currently no LOD lights so the building may look dark at times
  • Doors may glow at night
  • Switches and alarm boxes in the back building may sometimes flash rapidly
  • Textures may be a little choppy due to conversions
  • Certain props may be floating slightly off walls

Planned Updates:

• Garage area in middle buidling
  • Ustairs for main building
  • Working LOD lights

Download link:
SAHP_UTool.rar (20.0 MB)

16 Likes

can’t believe you didn’t turn this into a bunnings :open_mouth:

3 Likes

Where can I download it? I would also like to promote this post if youd like