Dev looking for work/mentor

Hello! My name is Dutch and I am an intermediate LUA scripter. I am also a full time security guard. I have a life that takes considerable time being that I am married and have a child in school. Currently I am looking to help develop for an already established server with players that play every day/night. With my busy schedule though I won’t be available at all hours of the day so my work load would need to reflect such a constraint of limited time. I do not have any custom scripts to show off but I am well versed enough to perform bug fixing and modification of scripts to add or remove features from them and have them still work as intended for the server. I have been doing script work for 5M for four years and have ran my own community of role players till we decided to close up our doors. The reason I even want to continue helping is because I want to eventually learn enough to create my own scripts and make them available to anyone via tebex’s choose how much to pay scheme including $0 if that is what the person can afford.

Now for the reason that the title also says /mentor in it. I am not an expert by any means and would actually like to learn from anyone who would consider mentoring me, so if you have a established community and have the want for help in developing scripts I will happily do so for mentoring in the ways of scripting in LUA, JS, HTML, or Vue.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and I can be reached on discord as
W.Dutch#6389
or just reply here.

It would be nice if you included some links

Yeah was waiting for you to approve so I could edit them in

done with editing them in, sorry about forgetting them lol