[Release] [Free] MBall Log | Standalone + ESX

Welcome to my first release!

This script sends player identifiers to Discord webhook when player is joining or leaving the server. After new update, contains chat log too. This script doesn’t require any specific framework as it is standalone and this doesn’t have any dependencies.

This script was made a long time ago for the server where I am an admin. Sorry if the code is messy, if it is you can make a pull request in GitHub to help me out. All suggestions are welcome!

Standalone Version

Features list

• Log player joining and leaving
  • Log chat messages

Information what is logged about player

• Steam name
  • Steam Hex-ID
  • Rockstar License
  • Discord ID
  • Xbox Live ID
  • Microsoft Live ID
  • FiveM ID
  • IP Address
  • Playtime counter

Standalone Preview

Note: If some identifier is unavailable it will show “No (identifier) found”
notfound

Standalone Download
Download (GitHub)

Installation instructions are in the readme.md file

ESX Version

Note: This is only tested using ESX Legacy

Features list

• /pinfo [ID] command sends player info to Discord.
  • Custom log possibility (Instructions for usage in Github Readme file)

Information what is logged about player

• All the previous informations
  • Character name
  • Money (Cash + Bank)
  • Job (Including Job Grade)

ESX Preview

ESX Version Download
Download (GitHub)

Installation instructions are in the readme.md file

13 Likes

Great job! Keep it up bro!

4 Likes

could you do with ingame Name i would paid?

2 Likes

Looks interesting, I’ll look into it and give feedback!

EDIT: Works perfectly recommend.

2 Likes

As you meant that is it possible that i make a esx version too, it is. It still won’t cost anything because at the moment i don’t want to get paid for making resources. I will start working on it tomorrow.

The standalone version will be available still too and will be supported as much as esx version.

3 Likes

Thank you!

3 Likes