[Release] FiveM Advanced Heli Script/Cam

Please move to the correct category :slight_smile:

About
I am a developer in a server and have received permission to post one of my creations publically. My server was tired of the same old heli script and it just wasn’t doing what we needed from it.

Soooo here I present a more advanced heli script.

NOTE: This is an early one of my projects and was private within a couple of servers, As this is slightly different from the private version. So if you find any bugs please report them.

Dependencies
Make sure the resource name is “postaldisplay”

Credits
To this guy for the idea and a look at his code. This code was not copied but inspired.

Controls
Toggles camera
Keyboard = E
Controller = DPad Right

Cycle camera modes
Keyboard = Right Mouse
Controller = B

Toggle entity lock
Keyboard = Space
Controller = A

Reset Camera
Keyboard = Q
Controller = DPad Left

Place Marker
Keyboard = X
Controller = L3

Remove Marker
Keyboard = H
Controller = R3

Vehicle Speed
Keyboard = Tab
Controller = X

Road Overlay
Keyboard = V
Controller = Back

Spotlight (In cam only, don’t jump out xD)
Keyboard = F
Controller = Y

Download

News IMPORTANT
I’m heading out of town for a long time so I will barley be able to work on the script. Everyone has full permission to do what you please and post it however you must provide credits to the following.

XtorsionDoesLua
Oculus Development
DOJRP
BCFDOJ

Do not sell this script either keep it for yourself or share publically.

Thankyou all sorry for the abrupt end. The only thing that I currently know needs fixing is the Spotlight :wink:

12 Likes

Feel free to make a video showcase and post the link.

Haven’t tried it yet but I’d still like to thank you! :smiley:

Nice release @XtorsionDoesLua
I will be looking for bugs. :smiley: