[PAID] [ESX] Advanced Drugsystem - ALL IN ONE SALE! (Outdated use V2!)

DRUG SYSTEM V2 NEW POST!
drc_drugs

ALL RELEASEAS!

11 Likes

Interesting… Would love to see a preview!

2 Likes

The script is insresting, its be cool to see a preview, for 10$ its not a trivial thing :wink:
But i’m maybe a customer hehe ^^

I will add video soon

1 Like

So real quick, I would love to get this script to save the time of me making one since I’m new to scripting.

1. How easy is it to add new drugs, like say if I wanted to add LSD for example?

2. How does the pick up work? do you have to run around and manually collect the plants or do you just stand somewhere and press E?

3. Can you change where the pickup and process locations are in the config.lua file??

You can change everything in config, I will upload video soon.

1 Like

Cool, looking forward to it :slight_smile:

1 Like

Def curious to see the video! Also would be curious how this runs in a big server. We have a full server at 64+ people nightly, and our current drug system is a hitching mess on most occasions.

There are no callbacks so it will not lag your server at all, client side is 0.01ms so best possible optimalization.

Don’t want to say it’s bad script but for that price is… good but also esx_drugs is easy for optimise and add 3dtext and animations is easy. Even don’t say from photo there’s no props.

2 Likes

Video preview added!

will be better with props but looking good

1 Like

Does it have police alerts built in?

Add more drugs like heroin, weed, lsd etc would buy it directly

Will be in updated version soon

Not worth it — Problem where on 1.final its spawning the peds everywhere so people can exploit it.
This was after like 3 other fixes they tried to fix onesync with.