πŸ”΅ Hylon Roleplay/ HRP | Hiring LEO | Hiring Staff | Looking for Management vRP/vMenu | Experienced Management Team

We are now Launched! 24/7 RP with Peak times at 8PM GMT, 3PM EST , 12PM PST!

Bumperino

Pretty cool server, would recommend

Awesome server come check it out ! Need LEO HC/LC Supervisors growing community

Bump! Just boosted the actual server! so hop online!

Bump!


This could be you ;), join up 9 away from 100!

Bump!

We’re close to 100 members in the discord, yesterday we hit 18 players in-game!, come along and join us :slight_smile:

Bump!

We’ve hit 100+ people in the discord and 18+ in-game!

We’re going to be bringing sheriff’s rather soon :wink: Maybe you can be the next deputy protecting and serving!

Come along and join!

1 Like

Bump!

Hit 120+ members and 19 ingame! Major updates have also rolled out, hope to see you soon :slight_smile:

Bump!

We hit 130+

Still looking for Law Enforcement.

Here’s a recent video uploaded on our server.

The video should help you out.

BUMP!

We’ve recently hit 160+ and 27 in-game! Come along and tag on :smiley:

Over 175 Members !

Still need LEO (SAST & BCSO/LSCSO)

EMS/Fire Now Open and Hiring

Bump!

We hit 210+ and still looking to hire law enforcement! come on and tag along with us.

Bump!

We are happy to announce that FD/EMS is now fully open , we are still hiring LEO.

230 Members strong! Come join a fast growing community.

Still need LEO (SAST-BCSO)

EMS/FIRE just opened and hiring

Hiring Staff

Come check us out!

Just hit 300+ members Come join Hylon RP

Police Car packs

EUP

SAST

BCSO/LSCSO

Fire/EMS

LSPD (opening soon?!?!)