How can i remove the AI vehicles and peds in-game? And i have some of another Questions

Okay! Hello guys so I’m new in FiveM at all and I just wanna know these things bleow
And how can I install it on my FiveM Server …

• How I can I Remove The AI vehicles and peds in-game?

• How I can put a speed limit for evrey single car I want?

• How I can put a specific Ranks for The Police And Medic And another of ranks like : admin - etc and i wanna type in Arabic language

• How I can create a specific shop for Police and medic and citizens and for another ranks

• What is the difference between FX And ESX?

And I know I’m just asking 2much and I’m sorry about that…

Question 1: Yes, [Release] Disable vehicles and peds
Question 2: Do you mean a max speed for that car in general or a “cruise control mod”?
Question 3: If you use ESX, you can change the labels of you ranks in the Database.
Question 4: Don’t really see the point of a shop for police, I think you are thinking about an armory. Every Police Mod has an armory, that’s only useable for cops.
Question 5: FX is the name for FiveM servers. ESX is a mod (framework) that uses a database. It will save stuff like economy, job, …

Question 2: Do you mean a max speed for that car in general or a “cruise control mod”?

• Yes I mean the max speed for that car in general [ I think this is are impossible ]

Question 3: If you use ESX, you can change the labels of you ranks in the Database.

• Okay! Do i need a script or addon or something to put a rank into the database or i’ll find it easily?
    And how can i change it and put a new one [ If you have a youtube video explain that I hope you give it to me ]

Question 4: Don’t really see the point of a shop for police, I think you are thinking about an armory. Every Police Mod has an armory, that’s only useable for cops.

• Yeah I know that but when I said that I mean a shop for police and the point of that it’s for buying a Specific cars and clothing etc …