Help making chatMessage for policejob only

Hey Im fairly new to LUA and I need help making esx_outlaw and my 911 command that I made display a chat notification (not esx notification) to policejob and ambulance job only. Currently they display to the whole server.

RegisterServerEvent('esx_outlawalert:carJackInProgress')
AddEventHandler('esx_outlawalert:carJackInProgress', function(targetCoords, streetName, vehicleLabel, playerGender)
	if playerGender == 0 then
		playerGender = _U('male')
	else
		playerGender = _U('female')
	end

TriggerClientEvent('esx_outlawalert:outlawNotify', -1, _U('carjack', playerGender, vehicleLabel, streetName))
	TriggerClientEvent('chat:addMessage', police, {
	          template = '<div class="chat-message emergency"><div class="chat-message-header">[Dispatch]: A {1} has been seen stealing a {2} near {3} </div><div class="chat-message-body"></div></div>',
	          args = { playerGender, vehicleLabel, streetName }
	        })
end)

and for the 911 (policejob and ambulance)

RegisterCommand('911', function(source, args, rawCommand)
    local playerName = GetPlayerName(source)
    local msg = rawCommand:sub(5)
    local name = getIdentity(source)
    fal = name.firstname .. " " .. name.lastname

TriggerClientEvent('chat:addMessage', -1, {
      template = '<div class="chat-message emergency"><div class="chat-message-header">[Dispatch]: [911] | Caller : {0} | Message : {1}</div><div class="chat-message-body"></div></div>',
      args = { fal, msg }
    })
end, false)

What it looks like

If you only want it to go to specific players, you’ll need to send an event to the server, then allow it to determine which players have which jobs, then send another event back down to those clients specifically, who can then run the chat event locally.

I know that, I just dont know how to do that lol.

I have them working so they pop-up in chat, but I dont understand how to make it only show for police…