CyberSecurity Master & Developer Looking for a place to call home!

Hello,

I’m Icmp.

I am a Cyber Security Analyst & Developer

After some time I have now decided that I would look for a dedicated development position after being let down in the past. So here I am.

I am only looking for a serious server that has good intensions & outlooks on where the server goes!

Key Points Of What I’m Looking For.

I’m looking for a server that already has a player base or that already has a player base ready once the server is launched.

I’m willing to work alongside other developers of the same skillset & knowledge as myself if not better.

Some Of The Languages within which i able to code.

-LUA

-JavaScript

-TypeScript

-C++

-CSS

-Python

-C#

-HTML

-Golang

-ReactJS

Some of the Achievements that i have accomplished so far

:gear: Qualifications
MS in Cyber Security Operations and Leadership
MS in Cybersecurity Engineering
MS in Computer Science
MS in Computer Engineering
MS in Information Assurance
MS in Information Technology
MBA (Specialty)

Some Of The Things i can offer:

-Create Api’s.

-Merging Assets/Maps/Vehicles I can Merge/Pack Resources For Low Resource Count.

-Convert mods and add-ons from third-party sites such as LCDPFR and GTA5 mods to FiveM resources.

-Vehicle Development (Handling, Fix Errors, Merging,)

-Script Development (Make Scripts From Scratch, Fix Errors in Scripts, Adapting Scripts)

-Optimizing Resources (Make Resources Optimized For Maximum Performance & Minimal MS Within The Server For The Best Experience! Preventing Hitches, Spikes)

-Server Protection (Ensure that the server is well protected, Patch Exploits, Give professional advise, Protection Service)

Github: IcmpOff (Icmp) · GitHub

If you have any questions then do feel free to ask.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Me On Discord Or Comment Below!

Discord: Icmp#4302

bump :slight_smile: