Experienced Roleplayer, Police, Lawyer, Criminal - Searching for new server

Hello everyone!

Honestly it’s extremely hard to find any proper servers to play on today, so I thought I’d make a post instead and let servers/people find me if they want me :wink:

Things that could be good for your server.

• I’m an adult
  • I’m a great and nice person
  • I have great communication skills
  • I have been Roleplaying for 7-8 years
  • I have done Police Roleplay for 5 years, these are included very high positions
  • I have experience within DOJ
  • I have a small amount of Experience as EMS
  • I have huge experience being a criminal as well

What I play

I play basically anything HOWEVER, I do much preffer economy based servers, such as QB and ESX, for the sole reason that vMenu servers, people constantly drive around in high class cars etc, cause they don’t have to pay for it and make the whole city a Dubai city of vehicles etc, plus there’s rarely proper Roleplay on a vMenu servers.

If you’re interested in me contact me on these below;

• Discord: Jack P#4678
  • Text me here on this thread
  • Shoot me a DM on here!

Still looking for a server

Hey bud! We are looking for someone to fill some positions in our LSPD! Just sent you a Friend Request on discord :slight_smile:

Still looking

Nothing yet… :frowning:

Hello Jack!

I would like to introduce you to the Department of Public Justice Roleplay. We are a FiveM community orientated around our core values Courage, Initiative, Integrity, Professionalism, Accountability, and Respect.

We’d love to have a chat with you regarding our unique approach to FiveM roleplay as a whole (this includes Civilian, Police, Fire and Ambulance!). Come along to our Public Relations Discord for a chat.

Advert

Seeking a professional evolving Grand Theft Auto roleplay experience? Becoming annoyed with the commonly accepted mediocre themed “scenario-based” experience?