Full-stack senior dev for hire | Status: Available [ESX, QBox/QBCore, Standalone/Custom]

Who Am I?
I’m a 28-year-old guy looking to do some FiveM development work. I have been developing and roleplaying on FiveM for the past 6+ years. I am an experienced full-stack developer that has been developing outside of FiveM for roughly 12+ years now. Started out with websites before getting my bachelors in game development.

Experience
Like I explained above, I’m a full-stack developer. In FiveM I’ve worked with servers in all different sizes and phases. Some from the ground up, custom frameworks etc, and some more regular servers with some of the more known frameworks in FiveM. I’ve had the role of lead developer on most of these servers I’ve worked with and have experience in leading a team of developers as well.

I’m proficient in the following languages to mention some, but not all:

• Lua
  • JavaScript (TypeScript as well)
  • C#
  • SQL
  • HTML & CSS
  • PHP
  • Java

To mention some…

What Can I Do?
It’s easier to mention what I can’t do. I can’t do anything that’s limited by the CFX framework, meaning I can’t alter core functionality like CFX native functions. Other than that I can do pretty much everything there is from setting up and managing the development & production environments.

I can besides from writing completely custom code, systems and framework for your server, also create intricate websites for your server with integrations both directly to the game, but also to discord and other API services.

I can mantain and improve from an already existing code base as well as joining in on a project, mid-development. Besides custom frameworks, I work with well-known frameworks as well like ESX, QBCore etc. I do not however work with vRP servers specifically.

I can develop a range of different servers ranging from roleplay servers all the way down to simple vMenu servers.