⚒ Experienced Developer - [Status - Available]

Hello! Welcome to my Post advertising my services, I will try and keep it short and sweet for the sake of saving both of us a lot of time.

I’m a Programmer and have been playing FiveM for over 3 years now, I am looking to share my knowledge and my expertise to server owners and those in need, by offering my various services. So far I have worked for upwards of 20 communities, heightening the experience for their respective communities and enhancing the overall feel of the server.

Disclaimer

• I am only experienced programming and developing servers in ESX, I can experiment and broaden my skill set however, given with less efficiency as with ESX.

Experience

• I have over 5 years overall programming experience in various game titles, including Arma 2, Arma 3, Garry’s Mod & FiveM .

• I have gained close to 2000 hours in Source SDK Base (FiveM) and over 300 hours game managing expensive dedicated servers, cloud servers and virtual private servers.

What I can offer you!

• Creation of FiveM servers from the ground up! (preferably ESX)
  • Installation of resources whether that be scripts, vehicles or interiors
  • Creation of scripts from the ground up
  • Configuration and editing of resources to tailor to your liking
  • Organization of resources as well as optimization.
  • I can teach you the basics of server management which includes how to add and remove resources as well as basic configuration

I have also developed my own Framework based off ESX 1.2 which I am currently distributing on my discord!

Contact Information

Join my Discord to view a vast catalog of server scripts/my previous work as well as open up a ticket to get in contact with me! Click me!
Contact me directly on discord: Samuel#0008
or send me a message here on the forums

Here is a small percentage of features currently present on my framework.

Thank you for reading my post and going through the pictures, I hope you have a great day!