Experianced LEO looking for Server

Hey, My name is Zach but everyone calls me Pretzel. I’m looking for a new server to join as a LEO after taking a small break from FiveM, I remember how many different applications I had to fill out to find a server I liked and I don’t feel like going through countless applications all over again, so im posting this “Resume” for everyone to see, IF you like it feel free to invite me.

P.S. Economy Servers Only( No vMenu )

Character Name:) Zach Pretzel

Character Age:) 30

Real Age:) 25

Years of LEO experiance in FiveM:) 6+

Relative IRL Experience:) 1+ Years , Currently I work as an Armed Security Guard for an Undisclosed Facility.

Departments I have been a part of:) BCSO, LSPD ( and various types of Local police and sheriff departments depending on what the city is based on, never been in state)

Ranks Held:) Server/Time in server/Last rank/ Normal server pop/ Server still Around

Wildcard RP/ 8 Months/ LSPD Sergeant/ 25+/ Server Gone

Hotshot RP/ 7 Months/ LSPD Lieutenant/ 30+/ Server Gone

FreshAge RP/ 6 Months/ BCSO Under-Sheriff/ 30+/ Server Gone

SLRP (FARP Replacement)/ 5 Months BCSO Sheriff/ 25+/ Server Gone

Viper RP (under it’s original name) LT BCSO 5 Months.

Other Servers Have been lost in the mix; these were the most prominent ones.

Sub Departments ran:) Special Investigations, Street Crimes, SWAT

Departments ran:) Blaine County Sheriff’s Office

Things I can teach:)

Proper Radio Communications ( plain speech and 10- Codes )

The Use of force continuum

Three Tiers of Police Encounters

Proper Emergency Response Operations

Law Enforcement Search Authority

And Much More

I can give more Information Upon Request, While i am looking for a somewhat established server with a player base already, i’m not completely opposed to new servers as long as they are actively moving forward and gaining members.

Discord: Williamriker

Please bump