Developer looking to develop in a server

I recently started developing in my Dev server and im trying to bring those skills into a server. I’m not gonna ask for money just want experience in some servers.

Hey were looking at pjrp check out our website and join! www.pjrpfivem.com

nicee

Hi!

I’ve recently started up my own server about a week ago. I have a fully functional server hosted on a good 24/7 VM. We’re looking for another developer to assist us before launch day. Payment could also be an option in due course.

Just add me on discord and we can have a chat.
Cleggeh#5582

Hey! I’ve been working hard with a great team on a server for about three months now and I’d love to talk to you about it. Feel free to DM me on discord @Soap#0006

Hey! if you are interested in a development opportunity and a place you can call home, feel free to dm me on discord and id be happy to meet and discuss the details with you. My user is Stratego#5193 . I look forward to hearing from you.

my disc is elyas #1487

we are always looking for devs on our server, it has been around awhile and has over 2k members in discord. serious rp, streamer friendly and super cool characters. discord.gg/vertue

Were currently looking for developers to assist and maintain a brand new RP Server. If interested feel free to contact me on discord ToastMaloney#3236. We look forward to hearing from you!