CaliDayzRP Come enjoy Cali this side of the map https://discord.gg/E4awKjv6tp

Urgent!!! need for staff and admin and a experienced developer. Also hiring asap for experienced leo and moderators(must be at least 17 for jobs unless I know you)Awesome RL California server. custom cars and housing permissions depending on your role. Everyone at least 15 or older is welcome as a civ and 17 to apply for staff and leo positions.

:heavy_check_mark:Please make sure to check the server rules and discord and if somethings is missing message me and and notify @staff. This will be a fun and drama free server and I will do my best to invest and add content constantly. We are currently with Zap but moving dedicated in a few days. server will be at least 18hrs/7days a week until I can get qualified staff to help me keep it up full time. (If you see any issues or beginner errors be constructive when you criticize this is my first project and I’ve spent a straight year leaning how to run a server at over 80hrs a week through trial and error. Im not pro but I will make this a great server!