Decay 3.0 Server |Serious Roleplay⁹

I am a very motivated dev that takes every suggestion to heart. I want to work with my community to build the best RP experience that everyone is searching for. Above all I want to do this with out bugs and problems that I see on so many populated servers.

Our strong points include but arent limited to the following:

Absolutely overkill server that is capable of running 5 times whatever resources we will need.

We have a small group that has a ton of history together and always have a good time playing with one another. We are looking for members that want to have good RP as oppose to pure chaos that can stay around beyond the GTA RP Server.

Motivated Dev/Staff that wants to make sure everyone has fun and keeps the trouble out. They are also active and experienced to stay level headed in situations and leave emotion out of decisions.

We have a few small streamers and youtubers and welcome others with open arms. Our rules outlaw issues that could negatively impact streamers.

We of course have all the essentials like gangs, drugs, robberies as well as custom scripts including fishing, custom drugs, ambulancejob.

We have custom MLO and Map to add veriation from the norm.
800+ custom cars with over 500 being available with in game currency.

The normal whitelisted jobs like EMS, Police, Taxi have custom vehicles and custom outfits are in the making. I am personally learning how to make custom clothes for our gangs with personalize names.

Let me thank you for taking time to read this introduction of my server and if you have any interest in joining my discord or server please click the links below.

Thanks,
Bunny Carrotslayer Dev
Randy Owner
Server - Decay 3.0 Serious Roleplay

Discord - Decay Network

3 Likes